Create Teacher Account. Sign Up

What happens once I have cancelled my subscription to a teacher?

Estimated reading: 1 minute 122 views

You will lose access to that teacher profile at the end of the period you initially subscribed for, and your payment card will no longer be charged.

Leave a Comment

Share this Doc

What happens once I have cancelled my subscription to a teacher?

Or copy link

CONTENTS